How to upgrade my hosting account to a better plan? Print

  • 67

Upgrading your hosting account can be done in just a few simple clicks. You can do this at anytime and you don't need to wait until the end of your billing cycle. Our billing system automatically calculates a prorated amount for the remainder of your billing cycle at the time of the upgrade.

  • Log into your client area.
  • Navigate to the "Services / My Services" section from the top navigation menu.
  • Click the "Manage Product" button in the last column of the product table.
  • Click the "Upgrade/Downgrade" link in the "Actions" box in the left column.
  • Choose a new package and follow onscreen instructions.

Was this answer helpful?

« Back